Flag Iron Maiden - 10 years

Flag Iron Maiden - 10 years


First Ten Years is a collection of ten vinyl records by British heavy metal band Iron Maiden released in 1990. It republishes all of the band's singles and maxis, B-side included, released since their first album.

It includes the titles Running Free, Sanctuary, Women in Uniform, Phantom of the Opera, Purgatory, Killers, Run to the Hills, The Number of the Beast, Flight of Icarus, The Trooper, Two Minutes to Midnight, Aces High , Wasted Years, Stranger in a Strange Land, Can I Play with Madness, The Evil that Men Do ...

On this official Flag Iron Maiden - Ten Years we see Eddie as a judge condemning assistance to 10 years !!


Textile flag under licence Iron Maiden - Ten years in colours, high resolution.

100% polyester

Dimensions 75 x 110 cm

No reviews

16 other products in the same category:

Product added to compare.

We employ cookies to improve our services and your customer experience.