Puzzle Rush - Permanent Waves

Puzzle Rush - Permanent Waves

Last items in stock

500 piece Puzzle Rush - Permanent Waves

'Permanent Waves' is the seventh studio album by Canadian band Rush, released in 1980. It was recorded at the Studio in Quebec, which also hosted bands like The Police, The Bee Gees or David Bowie and Bryan Adams.

The cover design is the work of long-time Rush collaborator Hugh Syme. This is a montage from a photo taken by American photographer Flip Schulke during Hurricane Carla on September 11, 1961 on the Galveston Seawall in Texas. In the foreground the Canadian model Paula Turnbull whose skirt seems to fly away under the effect of the wind.

This iconic artwork is now available as a 500 piece jigsaw puzzle printed on high quality board


Faithfull reproduction of the album cover Rush - Permanent Waves

- 500 pieces
- Puzzle dimensions : 39 x 39 cm
- Box dimensions : 30,9 x 30,9 x 3.2 cm

No reviews

16 other products in the same category:

Product added to compare.

We employ cookies to improve our services and your customer experience.