Puzzle Megadeth - Rust in Peace

Puzzle Megadeth - Rust in Peace

Last items in stock

500 piece Puzzle Megadeth - Rust in Peace

"Rust in Peace” is Megadeth's fourth studio album and was released in september 1990. It's their first album to feature lead guitarist Marty Friedman and drummer Mick Menza.

The cover was designed by the American artist Ed Repka, who is also the creator of the band's mascot Vic Rattlehead.

This artwork is now available as a 500 piece jigsaw puzzle printed on high quality board.


Faithfull reproduction of the album cover Megadeth - Rust in Peace

- 500 pieces
- Puzzle dimensions : 39 x 39 cm
- Box dimensions : 30,9 x 30,9 x 3.2 cm

No reviews

16 other products in the same category:

Product added to compare.

We employ cookies to improve our services and your customer experience.