Puzzle Slipknot - Iowa

Puzzle Slipknot - Iowa


500 piece Puzzle Slipknot - Iowa

“Iowa” is the second studio album by American Nu Metal band Slipknot, released in August 2001.

It is the first full album to feature guitarist Jim Root and contains the hit 'People=Shit'.

The artwork is now available as a 500 piece jigsaw puzzle printed on high quality board.


Faithfull reproduction of the album cover Slipknot - Iowa

- 500 pieces
- Puzzle dimensions : 39 x 39 cm
- Box dimensions : 30,9 x 30,9 x 3.2 cm

No reviews

16 other products in the same category:

Product added to compare.

We employ cookies to improve our services and your customer experience.