Puzzle Queen - Greatest Hits

Puzzle Queen - Greatest Hits

Last items in stock

500 piece Puzzle Queen - Greatest Hits

'Greatest Hits' is a compilation of Queen's best songs. Released in October 1981, it contains their hits from the band's debut in 1974 through 1980, from 'Seven seas of Rhye' to 'Flash' including 'Bohemian Rhapsody', 'Bicycle race', 'Don't stop me now', 'We will rock you' and 'We are the champions'.

On the cover, we find the 4 members of the group in a serious pose on a black background.

This iconic artwork is now available as a 500 piece jigsaw puzzle printed on high quality board.


Faithfull reproduction of the album cover Queen - Greatest Hits

- 500 pieces
- Puzzle dimensions : 39 x 39 cm
- Box dimensions : 30,9 x 30,9 x 3.2 cm

No reviews

16 other products in the same category:

Product added to compare.

We employ cookies to improve our services and your customer experience.